• Alert: Due to the weather and road conditions the Varsity Basketball games for tonight with Spirit Lake have been postponed.
Close alert

2018 - South Dakota All State Choir

All State Choir

The 2018 All-State Chorus & Orchestra concert will be broadcast live on SDPB-1 Television at 8pm CT/7pm MT on Saturday, October 27, and will also webcast on sd.net. The program will air again on Thanksgiving Day, November 22nd, at 1pm CT/noon MT. 

 





Back to School News      Print News Article
High School | 1150 Northshore Dr | North Sioux City, SD 57049
Phone: 605.422.3820
 | 
Fax: 605.422.3827
DV footer logo SchoolPointe logo