DAK XII Conference Golf Champions

Conference golf champions

Tanner Hensley, Jack Furlong, Paul Bruns, Keaton Hensley, Jameson Bull, Cole Kennedy

Photo Credit:  Gene Knudsen  

More photos of the Dak XII Conference Golf Tournament are available at: knudsenphotos.com

Back to School News      Print News Article
High School | 1150 Northshore Dr | North Sioux City, SD 57049
Phone: 605.422.3820
Fax: 605.422.3827
DV footer logo SchoolPointe logo